Boxart for Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio: Ars Nova
Genres: Action, Sci-Fi, Seinen
Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes
Vintage: 08.10.2013 till 24.12.2013
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


In the story, a Fleet of Fog loaded with super weapons suddenly appear all over the world. Without the ability to withstand this fleet, humanity was defeated and could no longer travel the seas. 17 years after the devastating naval war, Chihaya Gunzou and his friends somehow commandeer a Fleet of Fog submarine and rename it I-401. Together with Iona, they take on the Fleet of Fog.

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link