Boxart for Clannad: After Story
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, School, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Type: TV Series, 24 Episodes
Vintage: 02.10.2008 till 26.03.2009
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


Events in After Story take place immediately after the first season, following Tomoya's final semester of high school. After declaring his love to Nagisa, they begin to have a close relationship. Their life together will be faced with unexpected challenges, as the truth behind the illusionary world and the city's legend come to light.

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link