Boxart for Hanasaku Iroha
Genres: Comedy, Drama, Seinen, Slice of Life
Type: TV Series, 26 Episodes
Vintage: 03.04.2011 till 25.09.2011
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


After her single mother decides to run off with a boyfriend to dodge debt collectors, the young and energetic Ohana is sent to live with her grandmother. However, her grandmother is the strict owner of a hot springs inn and requires her to work at the inn to pay for her living expenses. Although Ohana is unhappy about this situation at first, she decides to make the best of her situation and work hard. Ohana's life is suddenly filled with fun, mischief, and drama!

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link