Boxart for Hayate no Gotoku! Cuties
Genres: Comedy, Harem, Parody, Romance, Shounen
Type: TV Series, 12 Episodes
Vintage: 09.04.2013 till 02.07.2013
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


Taking place after the events that occurred in Hayate no Gotoku! Can't Take My Eyes off You. Hayate, Nagi and Maria return to their daily lives at the Sanzenin Mansion and the Violet Mansion.

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link