Boxart for K-On!!
Genres: Comedy, Music, School, Slice of Life
Type: TV Series, 26 Episodes
Vintage: 07.04.2010 till 29.09.2010
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


It's the final year of high school for Yui Hirasawa, Ritsu Tainaka, Mio Akiyama, and Tsumugi Kotobuki, the founding members of the Light Music Club. Together with their junior member, Azusa Nakano, they spend their days after school in the music room enjoying tea and sweets and practicing music. Amidst band practice, preparations for the new student orientation performance, scouting for new members, and student responsibilities, they still have time for "After School Tea Time".

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link