Boxart for Mermaid Melody: Pichi Pichi Pitch
Genres: Adventure, Comedy, Magic, Romance, Shoujo
Type: TV Series, 52 Episodes
Vintage: 05.04.2003 till 27.03.2004
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


As the mermaid princess of the North Pacific (one of the seven mermaid kingdoms), Lucia entrusts a magical pearl to a boy who falls overboard a ship one night. Lucia must travel to the human world to reclaim her pearl and protect the mermaid kingdoms. Using the power of music Lucia is able to protect herself and the mermaid kingdoms from a growing evil force.

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link