Boxart for Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo, Slice of Life, Supernatural
Type: TV Series, 13 Episodes
Vintage: 05.01.2009 till 30.03.2009
Language: Japanese audio with English subtitles


Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou is about the everyday adventures of Natsume Takashi, a boy who has had the ability to see ghosts since he was young, and his bodyguard spirit, Madara, nicknamed Nyanko-sensei. Takashi is on a journey to return names written in his Book of Friends, which he inherited from his grandmother Reiko, to spirits in his village. Thoughout these adventures, he meets various spirits and demons, assists them, and engages in life threating situations, all with the sole purpose of freeing them from their contracts.

+ Show screenshots
You can check out users' reviews of this anime here.
Log in to see download link